top of page
  • SpitMad

Jason Aldean will be releasing a 30-Track album ‘Macon Georgia’ in 2022

A 30-track double album is not a normal occurrence; especially in the country realm. However, country artist Jason Aldean is taking on the great feat. The album is scheduled to release on April 22, 2022 and honors his hometown Macon, Georgia, (if you haven’t figured that out yet from the title).

Jason released the current single from the project “If I Didn’t Love You”, which is currently staged at top five on Billboards Country Airplay chart. Him and his team disclosed his plan to do a slow release of the songs starting on November 12th.

The trackless for Macon, Georgia:

MACON Track List:

1. “After You”

2. “Over You Again”

3. “That’s What Tequila Does”

4. “Small Town Small”

5. “If I Didn’t Love You”

6. “Story For Another Glass”

7. “Heaven”

8. “This Bar Don’t Work Anymore”

9. “The Sad Songs”

10. “Watching You Love Me”

11. “Amarillo Sky” (Live from Nashville, TN)

12. “Johnny Cash” (Live from Los Angeles, CA)

13. “She’s Country” (Live from Las Vegas, NV)

14. “Big Green Tractor” (Live from Dallas, TX)

15. “My Kinda Party” (Live from St. Louis, MO)

GEORGIA Track List:

16. “Whiskey Me Away”

17. “Trouble With A Heartbreak”

18. “The State I’m In”

19. “Midnight And Missin’ You”

20. “Ain’t Enough Cowboy”

21. “God Made Airplanes”

22. “My Weakness”

23. “Holy Water”

24. “Rock And Roll Cowboy”

25. “Your Mama”

26. “Take a Little Ride” (Live from Las Vegas, NV)

27. “Burnin’ It Down” (Live from St. Louis, MO)

28. “Any Ol’ Barstool” (Live from Knoxville, TN)

29. “Rearview Town” (Live from St. Louis, MO)

30. “Blame It On You” (Live from Manchester, TN)


bottom of page